h1

Blog Rating

February 1, 2008

I was reading a friend’s blog the other day, a friend who has decided to blog every single day, at least once, for the entire year. Apparently, it’s a movement. Wow.

Anyhow, she had this slick little image of a blog rating, ala’ the MPAA film ratings and ESRB game ratings. I went to the online home of this little gadget and entered my blog’s address and discovered this:

And then this happened:

blog readability test

I’m the blogging equivalent of Bambi with a GED.
I really don’t know what to think of this.
Should I be worried? Anyone?

2 comments

  1. Nah it is Computer Talk You Can Use! That has always been the mantra of GPF, taking things that could be hard for some to understand and making it accessible.


  2. I like the way you blog. You’re just dirty enough for me. Um, sorry. I’m listening to “Clean Sheets” by the Descendents. “Those sheets are dirty and so are you.”



Leave a Reply

